• Studio Closed
    Wed, Sep 28
    New Holland
    Sep 28, 12:00 PM EDT – Oct 03, 9:00 PM EDT
    New Holland, 328 E Main St ste b, New Holland, PA 17557, USA
    Share
  • Fundraiser 1 Begins TBD
    Mon, Oct 10
    New Holland
    Oct 10, 4:30 PM
    New Holland, 328 E Main St ste b, New Holland, PA 17557, USA
    Share
  • Costume Deposits Due
    Sat, Oct 15
    Online
    Oct 15, 7:00 AM
    Online
    Share
  • End of Fundaiser 1
    Thu, Oct 27
    Online
    Oct 27, 8:00 PM
    Online
    Share
  • Studio Closed
    Mon, Oct 31
    New Holland
    Oct 31, 4:00 PM
    New Holland, 328 E Main St ste b, New Holland, PA 17557, USA
    Share
  • Studio Closed Thanksgiving Break
    Wed, Nov 23
    New Holland
    Nov 23, 4:00 PM – Nov 28, 9:30 PM
    New Holland, 328 E Main St, New Holland, PA 17557, USA
    Share
  • Dress Rehearsal for Winter Recital
    Fri, Dec 16
    Location is TBD
    Dec 16, 6:00 PM
    Location is TBD
    Share
  • Annual Winter Recital Performance
    Sun, Dec 18
    Location is TBD
    Dec 18, 2:00 PM
    Location is TBD
    Share
  • Studio Closed Christmas Break
    Mon, Dec 19
    New Holland
    Dec 19, 2022, 4:00 PM – Jan 01, 2023, 9:00 PM
    New Holland, 328B E Main St, New Holland, PA 17557, USA
    Share
  • Hoagie Fundraiser
    Mon, Jan 02
    New Holland
    Jan 02, 2023, 4:30 PM
    New Holland, 328B E Main St, New Holland, PA 17557, USA
    Share
  • Hoagie Fundraiser Money and Orders Due
    Feb 02, 2023, 8:00 PM
    New Holland, 328B E Main St, New Holland, PA 17557, USA
    Share
  • Hoagie Pick Up
    Thu, Feb 16
    New Holland
    Feb 16, 2023, 5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
    New Holland, 328B E Main St, New Holland, PA 17557, USA
    Share
  • Studio Closed Easter Break
    Thu, Apr 06
    New Holland
    Apr 06, 2023, 4:00 PM – Apr 10, 2023, 9:00 PM
    New Holland, 328B E Main St, New Holland, PA 17557, USA
    Share
  • Dress Rehearsal for Spring Recital
    Fri, May 05
    Location is TBD
    May 05, 2023, 5:30 PM
    Location is TBD
    Share
  • Proposed Spring Recital Saturday May 6, 2023
    Time is TBD
    Location is TBD
    Share